DOWNLOAD: Pentatonix - Christmas Is Here!


01 - What Christmas Means to Me
02 - Rockin' Around the Christmas Tree
03 - It's Beginning to Look a Lot Like Christmas
04 - Grown-Up Christmas List (feat. Kelly Clarkson)
05 - Greensleeves (Interlude)
06 - Sweater Weather
07 - When You Believe (with Maren Morris)
08 - Waltz of the Flowers
09 - Here Comes Santa Claus
10 - Making Christmas
11 - Where Are You Christmas?
12 - Jingle Bells (with Orchestra)

Canções de Natal

Pentatonix Youtube, Pentatonix Kboing, Pentatonix Grooveshark, Pentatonix Deezer, Pentatonix Napster, Pentatonix Rdio, Pentatonix Soongz, Pentatonix SoundCloud, Pentatonix Youzeek, Pentatonix, Pentatonix iTunes, Pentatonix Google Play Music, Pentatonix Rádio UOL, Pentatonix Apple Music, Pentatonix Spotify, Pentatonix Pandora, Pentatonix Tidal, Pentatonix Xbox Music, Pentatonix Rhapsody, Pentatonix Amazon Prime Music, Download Pentatonix, Baixar Pentatonix, CD completo Pentatonix, Pentatonix on iTunes, Pentatonix new album, Pentatonix New Single, Free Pentatonix mp3 downloads, Pentatonix baixar MP3, Pentatonix Torrent, Pentatonix Palco MP3, Pentatonix Minhateca, Pentatonix iTunes Plus AAC M4A, baixar música Pentatonix de graça, Pentatonix 4shared, Pentatonix, Pentatonix full album

Siga, curta!