DOWNLOAD: Evanescence - Synthesis


01 - Overture
02 - Never Go Back
03 - Hi-Lo
04 - My Heart Is Broken
05 - Lacrymosa
06 - The End of the Dream
07 - Bring Me to Life (Synthesis)
08 - Unraveling (Interlude)
09 - Imaginary
10 - Secret Door
11 - Lithium
12 - Lost in Paradise
13 - Your Star
14 - My Immortal
15 - The In-Between (Piano Solo)
16 - Imperfection


Evanescence Youtube, Evanescence Kboing, Evanescence Grooveshark, Evanescence Deezer, Evanescence Napster, Evanescence Rdio, Evanescence Soongz, Evanescence SoundCloud, Evanescence Youzeek, Evanescence, Evanescence iTunes, Evanescence Google Play Music, Evanescence Rádio UOL, Evanescence Apple Music, Evanescence Spotify, Evanescence Pandora, Evanescence Tidal, Evanescence Xbox Music, Evanescence Rhapsody, Evanescence Amazon Prime Music, Download Evanescence, Baixar Evanescence, CD completo Evanescence, Evanescence on iTunes, Evanescence new album, Evanescence New Single, Free Evanescence mp3 downloads, Evanescence baixar MP3, Evanescence Torrent, Evanescence Palco MP3, Evanescence Minhateca, Evanescence iTunes Plus AAC M4A, baixar música Evanescence de graça, Evanescence 4shared, Evanescence, Evanescence full album

Siga, curta!